Clumpany Matters, Football Blogging Awards

Polite Request or Desperate Pleading?

“Please make me happy…”
Good Morning.

It has been a closely-guarded secret, but The Clumpany is a finalist in the Football Blogging Awards 2015.

I know. I haven’t liked to mention it. ๐Ÿ˜‰

I am almost embarrassed to raise the subject, but today is the final day of voting and any (further) votes that you would like to cast for me would be greatly appreciated. I am aware that fans of many clubs have voted for me, so you clearly don’t have to be a Celtic fan to join the ‘party’!

You can vote BEFORE 8pm via

Twitter using this link

On the FBA website, by following this link

Many thanks for all your votes so far, and for the encouraging comments!

And for those of you who aren’t ‘cat people’ and were not moved by the picture at the top of this blog, here is a pleading dog instead…

Just look at those ‘please vote for The Clumpany’ eyes…